Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

DANIEL M. FLEMING Sat June 12, 2021
Catherine C (Droney) LoRicco Fri June 11, 2021
CARMEN RUSSO Thu June 03, 2021
JOHN P. ("Jack") COYLE Sun May 09, 2021
Michael S. Cofrancesco Mon May 24, 2021
ANITA (DiBianco) FERNINO Sat May 22, 2021
KENNETH E. LYKE Jr. Wed May 12, 2021
PAUL A VITELLI Jr. Sat May 08, 2021
KENNETH D. WALTERS Sat July 18, 2020
WILLIAM T. ESPOSITO Thu April 15, 2021

Copyright © 2021 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use