Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

EDITH (DeFilippo) ACABBO Wed June 22, 2016
MARIA (Pella) MANGINI Tue June 14, 2016
MARIE (Pascarella) CUSHING Tue May 31, 2016
PHYLLIS (Meriano) HOMICZ Wed May 25, 2016
WILLIAM J. CORDA Mon May 23, 2016
DIANNE (Lemieux) HAWES Mon May 09, 2016
PETER LANDOLFI, JR. Sun May 08, 2016
JOHN R. GURRIERI Mon May 02, 2016
LUIGI ARIOSTO Thu April 21, 2016
BIAGIO CAIAFA Fri April 15, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |