Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

PATRICIA R. GAGLIARDI Sat July 16, 2016
GLENN MARTIN Fri July 15, 2016
DONALD C. FELICIANO Thu July 14, 2016
MARY ANN (Taylor) MILLER Sun July 03, 2016
EDITH (DeFilippo) ACABBO Wed June 22, 2016
MARIA (Pella) MANGINI Tue June 14, 2016
MARIE (Pascarella) CUSHING Tue May 31, 2016
PHYLLIS (Meriano) HOMICZ Wed May 25, 2016
WILLIAM J. CORDA Mon May 23, 2016
DIANNE (Lemieux) HAWES Mon May 09, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |