Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

LOUIS F. COFRANCESCO Wed December 17, 2014
PASQUALE "PAT DORN" ONOFRIO Sat December 13, 2014
MARY (Meneo) NUZZO Fri December 12, 2014
ANGELA "ANN" (Perfetto) D'ANTONIO Sat December 06, 2014
THERESA "Terry" (Tufano) BORTREE Thu November 27, 2014
GUS KARDARAS Wed November 19, 2014
EMANUEL "MANNY" DAKIS Sun November 09, 2014
CAMILLE FROSOLONE Sat November 08, 2014
VIOLA (Botte) CERVERO Wed November 05, 2014
LUCILLE "DEEDY" MASELLA Sat November 01, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |