Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

CAMILLE L. (Pagliuca) MEEKER Sun January 03, 2021
SOPHIE (Morris) MITCHELL Sun December 27, 2020
ANTONIO COLON-TORRES Fri December 25, 2020
FRANK R PALMIERI Wed December 23, 2020
SOPHIA (Markou) KING Fri December 18, 2020
FRANK DE NOIA Mon December 07, 2020
NICHOLAS P. PAPADOPOULOS Sun November 29, 2020
MARY (Manousakis) DAKIS Mon November 16, 2020
JOAQUIN A. SANCHEZ Sat November 14, 2020
MARIA (Mennone) CIRESI Mon November 09, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use