Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

KLIMENTIA VLAHOS Mon October 08, 2018
LORRAINE D CRONI N Wed September 26, 2018
SHANNON MARCUS CAREY-WILSON Sat September 15, 2018
IRINA (LESCHUK) DUBNO Sat September 01, 2018
SR. MARCELLA GERAGHTY Thu August 30, 2018
LILLIAN (D'Andrea) DE SANTO Fri August 24, 2018
PAULINE GARCEAU Sat August 18, 2018
LUCIANO TAMMARO JR. Fri August 03, 2018
GLORIA JEAN (DiBenedetto) D'ANGELO Mon July 09, 2018
OSCAR PARENTE Sun July 01, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |