Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

STEPHEN P. GARCIA Sun February 23, 2020
EMILIO MAURO Sat February 22, 2020
MARY B. MATTIE Thu February 13, 2020
WILLIAM C CELENTANO JR. Tue February 11, 2020
NIKOLAOS VASILOPOULOS Sun February 09, 2020
ANNETTE M. (MORRONE) SULLIVAN Fri January 31, 2020
ANTHONY R TURCIO Tue January 21, 2020
Anthony A. LaFemina Mon December 30, 2019
WALTER LEWIS SAULT Sat December 21, 2019
JEANIE O'BRIEN Sat December 07, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |