Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

WILLIAM J. CORDA Mon May 23, 2016
DIANNE (Lemieux) HAWES Mon May 09, 2016
PETER LANDOLFI, JR. Sun May 08, 2016
JOHN R. GURRIERI Mon May 02, 2016
LUIGI ARIOSTO Thu April 21, 2016
BIAGIO CAIAFA Fri April 15, 2016
EUGENE LUCIANI Thu April 07, 2016
DENISE ANN BALSAMO Wed March 30, 2016
ELINOR (Cresenti) PETRUCCI Wed March 23, 2016
ERNESTINE ETHEL (Ellis) BARRYMORE Sun March 20, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |