Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

PATRICK B. REED Fri November 03, 2017
MARIAN R. (ROWLEY) CONDIE Thu November 02, 2017
SERGE EDWARD REYNOLDS Thu October 19, 2017
SR. MARY XAVIER DONOVAN Mon October 16, 2017
BARBARA (Morrone) CONNOR Thu October 12, 2017
ERNESTO LOPEZ Thu September 28, 2017
RAYMOND SERFILIPPI Sun September 24, 2017
MARGARET (Santoro) ADAMS Sat September 09, 2017
MARY X. MITCHELL Mon September 04, 2017
JAMES E. MILLER Fri September 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |