Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

MARIE (Martino) ESPARO Fri February 26, 2021
RICHARD A FLOYD Wed February 24, 2021
MILDRED (Smarz) NEGRI Thu January 28, 2021
CAMILLE L. (Pagliuca) MEEKER Sun January 03, 2021
SOPHIE (Morris) MITCHELL Sun December 27, 2020
ANTONIO COLON-TORRES Fri December 25, 2020
FRANK R PALMIERI Wed December 23, 2020
SOPHIA (Markou) KING Fri December 18, 2020
FRANK DE NOIA Mon December 07, 2020
NICHOLAS P. PAPADOPOULOS Sun November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2021 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use