Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

WALTER LEWIS SAULT Sat December 21, 2019
JEANIE O'BRIEN Sat December 07, 2019
LOUIS JAMES COFRANCESCO Fri December 06, 2019
LUCY SABELLICO Sat November 30, 2019
WILLIE CHARLES BENTON III Wed November 27, 2019
WALTER J. SCHRADER Sun November 10, 2019
TERRY GILBERTSON Mon October 28, 2019
PAULA B (Balog) MURO Tue October 15, 2019
STEFAN JURCZAK Sun September 29, 2019
ANNA M. (Perrotti) CACCAVALE Sat September 21, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Celentano Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |